Sure Happy It’s Thursday and Gray Hair

The alert was canceled when Hurricane Ignacio missed Hawaii.  This is good.

I managed 3 miles of running today before the “dehydrated thunderstorm” (dust storm with 2 rain drops) blew in.  I hate muddy teeth, so i quit early.

I’m still laughing about my driving license renewal.  Because I drive a school bus, I hold a commercial driver license and it must be renewed every 5 years.  My old license listed brown for hair color.  When I handed my license to the driver license agent, she looked at the license, then at me, then back to the license and finally at me again.  She then leaned over to the other agent and asks, “His hair.  Should I change it bald or gray?”

They looked at me like I was a horse at the auction barn and the other agent…”I think gray will be OK.”

…daughter thinks this is the most funny thing that has ever happened….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

