Sore.

Normally I run, walk up steep hills or ride my bicycle.

Yesterday I decided to try some indoor gym work.

All done as many as possible…..
1 minute push ups
1 minute of lunges (with a 50lb weight in each hand)
1 minute of shoulder presses (35 pounds in each hand)
2 minutes jumping rope
1 minute of squats
1 minute box jumps
1 minute planks
2 minutes jumping rope
1 minute crunches
1 minute step ups
1 minute dips
2 minutes jumping rope

Rest 2 minutes and repeat 2 more times.

I did the same workout again today.  I noticed I had to warm up a bit more than normal.  🙂

One thought on “Sore.

Leave a Reply

