First post

I guess the first post should be a bit about me.

I’ve been a husband now for over 25 years and a dad for 16 years.  My electrical engineering job pays the bills.   To help out the community, I drive a school bus and to help out the country, I work for the federal government as a disaster response worker.

For hobbies, I restore old radios, work on my cars–everything from oil changes to engine rebuilds–and I love to cook.

I wouldn’t be surprised if I have a bit of ADD, so don’t be surprised if this blog bounces around a bit.

Leave a Reply

